Home Order Online Egg-Free or Vegan

Egg-Free or Vegan

Please note:

Our vegan butter contains pea protein

Birthday Cake and Birthday Cake: Remix are available egg-free and dairy-free but not vegan. The sprinkles contain Confectioner's Glaze.

Food prepared in our kitchen may contain the following ingredients: milk, eggs, wheat. If you have a food allergy, please notify us when placing your order.